Friday Fun

11 Nov

Happy Friday!  I thought I’d share a little fun that I found in my email yesterday.  Anyone else a fan of the store World Market?  I LOVE that place.  I used to live really close to one, so sometimes when I was bored I would go window shopping there because they always have so many interesting things.  Inevitably I would come home with 5 things I didn’t know I needed.

World Market is also a great place for gifts, and with the holidays coming up, they have a lot of fun options for everyone on your list.  Not to mention this great deal I found in my email: 10% off your entire purchase through 11/24!  I am definitely going to take advantage of this baby on some of the items below (all under $30!).

Paris Ornament Set | World Market

Paris Ornament Set

Mercury Glass Bottles | World Market

Mercury Glass Bottles

Yellow and Gray Damask Wool Scarf | World Market

Yellow and Gray Damask Wool Scarf

Reef Glass Serving Dishes, Red | World Market

Reef Glass Serving Dishes

Find these items and more here: Gifts Under $30.

What do you think?  See anything you like?

By the way, I have no affiliation whatsoever to World Market, and they didn’t pay or perk me to mention them.  I just really love that store!

Leave a Reply

